Pornography (2013)
by Pornography
Pax Americana Record Company - PAX-AM 032 - 20/04/2013


1Last Night At The Opera (written by Ryan Adams)
2Bald Spot (written by Ryan Adams)
3Police Scanner (written by Ryan Adams)
4Violent Conversion (written by Ryan Adams)
5Fake Snake, Real Pony (written by Ryan Adams)
6Cats & Dogs (written by Ryan Adams)
7Punch Him (written by Ryan Adams)

Performance statistics

TitleTimes playedDebutLast played
Last Night At The OperaNever played live
Bald SpotNever played live
Police ScannerNever played live
Violent ConversionNever played live
Fake Snake, Real PonyNever played live
Cats & DogsNever played live
Punch HimNever played live