1984 (2014)
by Ryan Adams
Pax Americana Record Company - PAX-AM 035 - 28/08/2014


1When The Summer Ends (written by Ryan Adams)1:11
2What If You Were Wrong (written by Ryan Adams)1:29
3Over And Over (written by Ryan Adams)0:38
4Change Your Mind (written by Ryan Adams)1:29
5Broken Eyes (written by Ryan Adams)1:15
6Why Did They Leave You Alone (written by Ryan Adams)1:13
7Rats In The Wall (written by Ryan Adams)1:22
8Bones And Ash (written by Ryan Adams)1:11
9Wolves (written by Ryan Adams)1:43
10Push It Away (written by Ryan Adams)1:17

Performance statistics

TitleTimes playedDebutLast played
When The Summer Ends462014-07-222021-10-15
What If You Were WrongNever played live
Over And OverNever played live
Change Your Mind32014-07-222014-11-19
Broken EyesNever played live
Why Did They Leave You Alone12014-10-092014-10-09
Rats In The Wall302014-09-182022-05-21
Bones And AshNever played live
Push It AwayNever played live