Ryan Adams (2014)
by Ryan Adams
Pax Americana Record Company - PAX-AM 039 - 05/09/2014


1Gimme Something Good (written by Ryan Adams)
2Kim (written by Ryan Adams)
3Trouble (written by Ryan Adams)
4Am I Safe (written by Ryan Adams)
5My Wrecking Ball (written by Ryan Adams)
6Stay With Me (written by Ryan Adams)
7Shadows (written by Ryan Adams)
8Feels Like Fire (written by Ryan Adams)
9I Just Might (written by Ryan Adams)
10Tired Of Giving Up (written by Ryan Adams)
11Let Go (written by Ryan Adams)


Performance statistics

TitleTimes playedDebutLast played
Gimme Something Good2332014-07-222017-10-12
Am I Safe492014-07-222017-10-12
My Wrecking Ball512014-07-232017-06-18
Stay With Me1732014-07-222017-10-12
Feels Like Fire22015-07-012015-07-21
I Just Might392014-09-082017-10-11
Tired Of Giving Up52017-09-172017-10-12
Let Go42014-09-192015-08-26