FM (2022)
by Ryan Adams
Pax Americana Record Company - - 22/07/2022


1I Want You (written by )3:41
2Love Me Don't (written by )2:28
3Fantasy File (written by )3:22
4When She Smiles (written by )2:41
5Hall Of Shame (written by )3:33
6Wild And Hopeless (written by )2:55
7So Dumb (written by )2:54
8Fairweather (written by )4:39
9Do You Feel (written by )2:59
10Someday (written by )3:10

Performance statistics

TitleTimes playedDebutLast played
I Want YouNever played live
Love Me Don'tNever played live
Fantasy FileNever played live
When She SmilesNever played live
Hall Of ShameNever played live
Wild And HopelessNever played live
So DumbNever played live
Do You FeelNever played live
SomedayNever played live


Currently only available as multiple file formats and Tape pre-order. No additional information provided in the metadata