Live At Rough Trade (2017)
by Ryan Adams
Pax Americana Record Company - PAX-AM 059 - 22/12/2017


1Do You Still Love Me? (written by Ryan Adams and Daniel Clarke)3:22
2Doomsday (written by Ryan Adams)3:30
3Haunted House (written by Ryan Adams)2:55
4Tightrope (written by Ryan Adams)4:14
5Breakdown (written by Ryan Adams)4:38
6Outbound Train (written by Ryan Adams)4:11
7Prisoner (written by Ryan Adams and Mike Viola)3:34
8Dune Buggy (written by )0:54
9Broken Anyway (written by Ryan Adams)4:21
10We Disappear (written by Ryan Adams)3:24
11Was I Wrong? (written by )2:53
12Still A Cage (written by )2:52
13To Be Without You (written by Ryan Adams)4:23
14Rats In The Wall (written by Ryan Adams)2:57
15Streets of Philadelphia (written by Bruce Springsteen)3:17

Performance statistics

TitleTimes playedDebutLast played
Do You Still Love Me?1072016-08-172023-04-23
Haunted House442016-07-242023-04-14
Outbound Train1322016-07-082023-04-11
Dune Buggy12017-01-262017-01-26
Broken Anyway192017-01-262022-05-20
We Disappear342016-12-042023-04-14
Was I Wrong?112016-07-262022-07-22
Still A Cage52017-01-262023-03-28
To Be Without You1192016-07-242023-04-23
Rats In The Wall302014-09-182022-05-21
Streets of Philadelphia32017-01-262022-05-17