Slef Protrait (2012)
by The Shit
Burger Records - BRGR270 - 17/09/2012


1I'm Going To Kill You (written by Ryan Adams)
2You're On Fire (written by Ryan Adams)
3Oops, You're Dead (written by Ryan Adams)
4Milk-Carton Face (written by Ryan Adams)
5I'm Gonna Kill Myself In The Face (written by Ryan Adams)
6America, An Overview (written by Ryan Adams)
7Dear Officer David Livingstone (written by Ryan Adams)
8I'm In Prison Or Something (written by Ryan Adams)
9I Can't Make Records Anymore Cause I'm In Prison (written by Ryan Adams)
10Man (written by Ryan Adams)

Performance statistics

TitleTimes playedDebutLast played
I'm Going To Kill YouNever played live
You're On FireNever played live
Oops, You're DeadNever played live
Milk-Carton FaceNever played live
I'm Gonna Kill Myself In The FaceNever played live
America, An OverviewNever played live
Dear Officer David LivingstoneNever played live
I'm In Prison Or SomethingNever played live
I Can't Make Records Anymore Cause I'm In PrisonNever played live
ManNever played live