Feel The Laser (2006)
by Werewolph
- - 00/00/2006


1Evil Weekend (written by Ryan Adams)1:33
2R.E.T.A.R.D.E.D. (written by Ryan Adams)0:29
3Mega Wizards (written by Ryan Adams)2:21
4Lash Out (written by Ryan Adams)0:58
5Stay Sweet (written by Ryan Adams)1:10
6Pa Paw (written by Ryan Adams)0:55
7Dead People Unite And Take Over (written by Ryan Adams)3:08
8John Cugar (written by Ryan Adams)0:45
9Ben And Matt (written by Ryan Adams)1:31
10Personal Hygiene Zero (written by Ryan Adams)1:08
11Chuck Norris (written by Ryan Adams)1:53
12Pink Is NOT Your Color (written by Ryan Adams)0:58
13Chi Town Fever (written by Ryan Adams)0:08
14Meat (written by Ryan Adams)0:04
15Meat - Part 2 (written by Ryan Adams)0:04
16Blackhole Fuck Samwich (written by Ryan Adams)0:19
17Throw Up On The Moon (written by Ryan Adams)0:31
18Still The One (Shania Twain Cover) (written by )0:36
19Crossing Foggy Mountain (written by Ryan Adams)0:52

Performance statistics

TitleTimes playedDebutLast played
Evil WeekendNever played live
R.E.T.A.R.D.E.D.Never played live
Mega WizardsNever played live
Lash OutNever played live
Stay SweetNever played live
Pa PawNever played live
Dead People Unite And Take OverNever played live
John CugarNever played live
Ben And MattNever played live
Personal Hygiene ZeroNever played live
Chuck NorrisNever played live
Pink Is NOT Your ColorNever played live
Chi Town FeverNever played live
MeatNever played live
Meat - Part 2Never played live
Blackhole Fuck SamwichNever played live
Throw Up On The MoonNever played live
Still The One (Shania Twain Cover)Never played live
Crossing Foggy MountainNever played live